google-site-verification=-fEevQaKkFfGzXPysm4p_D31w0lFG96goLzidNlCwO4

CONTACT

Delta2019.png

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please contact The Sentinel master distributor: DELTA FIRE & SAFETY.

sentinel@deltafas.com

Toll Free: (800) 249-5292

The Sentinel authorized distributors

  • ESI EQUIPMENT

    119 Keystone Drive, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

    www.esiequipment.com

    800-574-8228

    John Evans

    jke@esiequipment.com

  • BLAZE DEFENSE

    3025 Wilson St, Pelham, AL 35124

    www.blazedefensesystems.com

    205-664-3473

    Justin P.

    info@blazedefensesystems.com

  • Northeast Rescue

    280 Milton St, Dedham, MA 02026
    www.northeastrescue.com
    (617) 325-3993
    Patrick O'Connor
    info@northeastrescue.com

  • Hi-Tech Fire & Safety

    158 Allen Blvd. Suite A, Farmingdale, NY 11735
    www.hitechfireny.com
    631-777-5170
    Karen Emory
    karen@hitechfireny.com

  • Blue Ridge Rescue

    1273 Colonial Fort Drive, Montvale, VA 24122
    www.brrs.net
    (866) 411-9745
    Jamey Brads/Mike Durham
    m.durham@brrs.net

  • 911 Fleet

    11 Lendale Dr, Florence, KY 41402
    www.911fleet.com
    877-605-2378
    Brian Lowry
    blowry@911fleet.com

  • Municipal

    408 Bif Court, Orlando, FL 32809
    www.mecofire.com
     800-228-8448
    Robert Gonzales
    rgonzales@mecofire.com

  • Leo Ellebracht

    104 Mullach Court #1028, Wentzville, MO 63385
    www.lmecompany.com
    636-332-6985
    Therese DeWald
    tdewald@aol.com

  • M&T

    111 Kasan Ave, Volga, SD 57071
    www.mtfiresafety.com
    605.627.5165
    Matt Anderson
    matt@mtfiresafety.com

  • S.H. Goren

    www.shgoren.com

    +972-9-8669686
    Goren Shahar
     info@shgoren.co.il